Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a talk on High Blood Pressure and Vascular Dementia

Location: Crellin 151
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, February 26, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, March 5, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, March 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, March 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, March 12, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive