Search Search

Past Events

Thursday, June 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, June 7, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 2 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Monday, June 4, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Thursday, May 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, May 21, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, May 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Beckman Institute
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Huntington Hospital Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Huntington Hospital Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Monday, May 7, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Friday, May 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, April 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Workplace Violence Prevention Facilitator Training

Location: Crellin 151
Monday, April 30, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Take Our Children To Work Day

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, April 23, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, April 16, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, April 9, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

coffee@Caltech

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge

Upcoming events