Search Search

Past Events

Friday, May 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 23, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, May 16, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, May 16, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

2nd Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Avery House
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

2nd Caltech Wellness Day

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Friday, May 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 2, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Learn about SOLIDWORKS and 3D Experience Platform

Location: Sherman Fairchild Library 328 (Multimedia Conference Room)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 18, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Take Our Children to Work Day 2019

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources - CANCELLED

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

California Nonresident Tax Workshop

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coffee@Caltech

Location: Bechtel Residence Dining Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM

Outdoors Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sprintax Seminar

Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Upcoming events