Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Weight Watchers Open House

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Step Up! Employee Empowerment Strategies

Location: Center for Student Services, 2nd Floor, Conference Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, February 12, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, February 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, February 5, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Friday, February 2, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Monday, January 29, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Thursday, January 25, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 25, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Competition, Market Research, and use of the Non-Competitive Justification Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, January 22, 2018
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Annenberg 107
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

U.S. Bank Card Fraud Overview Webinar

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Safe Use of Cryogenics

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Safe Use of Cryogenics

Location: Beckman Auditorium
Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 11, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, January 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Red Cross Blood Drive

Location: Moore Walk
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Laboratory Safety Orientation/Lab Safety 101

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

TechMart Training

Location: Keith Spalding 118
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Location: See event detail for location
Thursday, December 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radiation Safety Orientation - Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources Orientation

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety – Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Student Shop Safety Hands-on Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard
Thursday, December 7, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fall Brown Bag Lunch # 4 Healthy Eating

Location: 383 S. Hill Ave., Annex
Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult, Child Infant CPR/AED and First Aid - Day 2

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Adult CPR/AED and First Aid Recertification

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:40 PM

Fall 2017 Walking Campaign

Location: Counseling Center, 1239 Arden Road
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM

Guided Meditation

Location: Beckman Institute, Glanville Courtyard

Upcoming events