Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, January 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

"Harm Reduction in Nicotine Addiction: Who Should Juul?" Research Spotlight with Prof. Henry A. Lester

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Friday, February 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM

International Scholar Orientation

Location: Moore 239
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive