Search Search

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 12, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Central Engineering Services, Student Shop
Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety Orientation Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Monday, November 26, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, November 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, December 3, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Indoor Meditation

Location: Gates-Thomas 115
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Monday, December 10, 2018
12:20 PM - 12:50 PM

Chair Yoga

Location: Gates-Thomas 115

Event archive